Rewinding 2017 | The Best Year Yet | DTube

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello DTubers !

I'd just joined here a few days back and am still in the process of figuring things out over here. So hence I wanted to experiment with the videos I posted so as to figure the kind of videos you guys might enjoy. :D

So I decided to post my first video here as a Rewind of my 2017. That was the year which turned to be the best yet. I got to travel so much, do so many productive projects, attend so many weddings of friends and get married myself!.. Yes, it's less than a month since I got married! So overall, 2017 had been a power packed year for me! And I Loved it!

And so I wanted to share my experiences of the wonderful year of 2017 with my fellow DTubers. So let me know if you enjoy this format of videos, along with DIY, beauty or lifestyle videos. And yes, I do music videos occasionally too.
Hope you guys enjoy it.

Much much love,
@nayanapremnath


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70963.77
ETH 3821.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47