Sort:  

I personally would have preferred if Steepshot still existed. It was a replacement for Instagram but using the Steem backbone. But we use what we can.

Steem on.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just downloaded the steepshot app again but it crashes when I try login and their wallet is empty as well. So I assume it’s dead

You can try Appics

I dont acces to appics. I had early test and time out. I dont now how install again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Me either. They didn't allow me to join. So I use share2steem.io and @partiko instead.

Posted using Partiko Android

There's one promising one coming up called @deegram (but the name may change cause Instagram tried to sue them xD)

Excited for @deegram :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26