You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Simple Suggestion/Tip/ Guideline can change someone's way in Dtube

in #dtube6 years ago

Yes I totally agree with all the points you've mentioned!

Five months ago I introduced DTube to a friend of mine who is professional videographer. This friend is from Iceland and lives in Japan and last week I met him again and asked him about Dtube and he share his steemit username and I found out he actually uploaded a 3 or 4 videos on Dtube and didn't get any engagements and upvotes.

And yesterday I watched an quality dtube content and with zero rewards.

Lot of things has to be fixed for sure and I know it's early days!!

At the same time the some users of Dtube has taken things for granted enjoying the Dtube upvotes without even contributing anything to Dtube.

Anyways as Dtube is decentralised anyone can improve and add value to Dtube and that's what I'm doing.

I appreciate you for part of this dtube revolution!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the appreciation of yours. I got few dm in my discord as well and I have been seeing users struggling quite a lot just because they are not getting proper guideline.

While, yet they are trying their best to be here and to be a part of Dtube. I do honestly respect that and I hope they get on the right road and be a part of this revolution.

I do have met few Dtubers who are constantly working hard and supporting other Dtubers and you are indeed one of the prime reason that I am in Dtube and the support you are giving to the Dtube community it is indeed immense, all the dtube community does really appreciates that I believe.

Well yes we are in early stage many talents are being left out in the crowd, hope Dtube picks up those talents and support them like others as well.

We cant really give up but continue with our journey in Dtube. Lets all be a part of this REVOLUTION.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60