Sort:  

My Bangladesh is one of the poorest countries in the world, so I have lots of garbage in Bangladesh, I want my country to progress, I want to clean the garbage of my Bangladeshi and make the country beautiful...
I hope you will always encourage me and support me.
Thanks,
@mdaminulislam

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sure people who live there does not have poor mindset.

Do you think that you collecting trash everyday will solve the garbage problem ? After seeing where you throwing the trash.. Basically all you're doing is moving trash from one place to another place.

Hope you use you brain and think and come up with new way to help your country by getting your village/school/university community to recycle Trash together.

Most of the Dtubers who said they're dtube lovers and they cleaned the Trash for @cleanplanet have disappeared.

Sorry to say this but I also not seeing any passion from you for helping our planet and I also watched the last 17 videos from you

Sorry, I do not understand what you mean.
I'm making what a mistake here.
If my make a mistake, I would like help from you...

Posted using Partiko Android

Please contact me directly and I'll help you

Telegram @nathanmars
WhatsApp +447901003594
Twitter @nathanmars7
Discord @nathanmars#2708

I can not see you at the discord.

my discord address @mdaminulislam#4679

Posted using Partiko Android

Just send you a message!

Talk to you soon!

I can not see you at the discord.
How to send messages...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63