You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Caught Up In the Rat Race of Content Creation?

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

I love hustling!
I really enjoyed the corporate rat race and stopped when didn't enjoy. I guess key is to figure out which game you want to play.

Remember everyone is capable of creating something and creative process is really really messy. So some people are really trying hard to discover themselves (Self Awareness) by creating content and building relationship with others.

I would say if someone is doing something for a long period of just for the sake of more money then that's the worst thing. Greed is like cancer as well as FEAR.

I do understand most people here on Steem are just thinking about money and just posting anything out there and l guess they'll soon realise what they're doing. The ones who loves creating something because they love the process will be enjoy creating content every single day!

Anyways it's the first time coming across your Dtube vlog and please let me know if I can do something for you :)

Happy Sunday!!

Sort:  

Yes - you pretty much nailed it in the bud - I came a long way round - and look up to a few experts - I believe they played a very important part in sparking off everyone's creative energy - and inspired people to just crack it on - and get it going. The point comes when those of us come up against a cropper when we don't have a proper strategy in play to keep up with the content creation process and get burnt out - i guess thats where trial and error comes into play - and that's when I again learn the importance of tuning in internally, while taking what's of use externally!

Thanks so much for your comment - actually I have been posting on Dlive - for a while up until last 3 weeks. Think I will be on Dtube more often now haha. Keep in touch!

Yes I do agree not get burnt out!!

Yes I was browsing through your Steemit Profile and I realise that you were continuously creating content on Dlive!

I'm so happy to have you here on Dtube and Looking forward to your future content :)

Have a lovely weekend :)

Hhhhhh, I agree with your opinion ... but everyone else has their mindset. And not everyone coming to dtube wants to earn money. The dtube platform is a social platform. I laughed at the criticism of this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66