You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @dcleaners - Dtube Scammers Worst Nightmare

in #dtube6 years ago

I'm excited for this project!

Truly appreciate you coming up with initiative and I fully support you!

Will be including a little summary of this project and the link for this post and the Dtube video explanation in my future posts!

Thanks again brother!

Let's teach them Scammers the better way :)

Sort:  

It was about time someone stepped in. I couldn't wait for a minute longer so I decided to be the kickstarter of this, what I'm hoping is going to become a major cleaning movement on Dtube.

Looking forward for that video as I know it will bring a lot of eyes to the project and some helping hands!

Np, I'm always glad to do whatever it takes to do my part in bettering the platforms we are all using!

Yep, we are going to show them the right way. Original content, or get lost :D

Btw, could you send in that delegation for @dcleaners? It is highly restricted right now because of the RC's I had to comment from my own acc as @dcleaners is locked out of the ability to interact with the blockhain atm.

Yep, Let’s show them the right way. Original content, or get lost :D

Should be some SP there in the account now.. and more in the way :)

Exactly! There is not much reasoning with these users.

Thanks, that should do it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68