You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [#57 vlog in dtube] My brother suffering from Squamous cell carcinoma of lung[A lung cancer].Please pray for him.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

I watched your video and I’ll definitely praying for him :)

You mentioned that your consider your fellow Dtubers as your family members and I don’t think you’re treating the family members with comments. And feels like you’re just asking upvotes from your family.

I hope you care about your Dtube family!

Sorry if I sound rude but I thought I just to share my thoughts.

Sort:  

I find no reason why a person like you should think like that.If i posted just due to upvotes i wouldn't have posted such a serious kind of post.My brother is on impending death and you think i posted due to upvotes??

Now a days i am really busy and my final exm is knocking at the door.Even though i try to post regularly and if you say that just for upvotes and nothing else.....I ve nothing to say brother.Thank you for your thought anyway.

I can help your brother to heal from cancer, I have lot of experience with it

If he'd like to, I would gift my 24/7 guidance until he gets better... obviously if he'd fully listen to every single detail I say to him

First step is instant rejection of additional chemotherapy session... that's not good for cancer, it actually makes your body much more acidic in which kind of environment the cancers thrive

100 years ago and even longer it was discovered how not a single kind of cancer can survive in an alkaline environment

Obviously that kind of information was hidden from majority of the people but its still available

Peace

You’re my true brother!

God bless you :)

I am really sorry if that was wrong.please forgive.

Please don’t be sorry.

We’re all humans and we make mistakes

@nathanmars Brothe... Have i made any mistake uploading this video??I am a great fan of yours and also a follower.It was my personal matter.Seeking your suggestions brother.

I don’t think you did anything wrong.

And I just wanted put you in the right path, so you can grow with Dtube.

So please engage more with your fellow Dtubers and add value to their journey. You should comment more and more

Also I know that you mentioned that you’ve exam and everything and feel free to take break when you need to

You are too kind.God bless you.

yeah, squamous cell carcinoma is radiosensitive.
so if possible chemo should not be given.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74