You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [#71 vlog in dtube] The prerequisites of becoming successful in Dtube platform.Give Love Get Love.Its contagious.

in #dtube6 years ago

I usually only comment with upvote. But Sorry I couldn’t

  1. Do you respond to your comments?
  2. Please tell me the dtubers who watch your Videos ?

I’ll be patiently waiting for your answer. Take your time.

Also I do judge people but I feel you need some help.

Please feel free to contact me anytime:)

Sort:  

Brother,i dont know how i am contributing for the community,i always try my best.And surely i can not give beyond my capacity.I always try to engage and respond to my friends.

I dont know many but i think you are among the persons who watch my videos on Dtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78