#TrashDo #8 Spend another 17 minutes today and cleaned our planet for @cleanplanet and I’m feeling the blessings from mother nature

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


#TrashDo #1 with Dtube and @cleanplanet
#TrashDo #2 with Twitter liveStreaming with @garyvee's TrashTalk
#TrashDo #3 with Twitter liveStreaming with @garyvee's TrashTalk
#TrashDo #4 with Twitter liveStreaming with @garyvee's TrashTalk
#TrashDo #5 with Twitter liveStreaming with @garyvee's TrashTalk
#TrashDo #6 with @garyvee's TrashTalk
#TrashDo #7 with @garyvee's TrashTalk
#TrashDo #8 https://www.pscp.tv/w/bxmyDjFvUEtMTU5hQXFvamR8MW1uR2VPbUxseVp4WMPhrAHoMXmiqC84Xgn7OAHHgTVrU7zKrrJZPuImKXCd

  • Except LinkSeven77 updates and important STEEM Blockchain updates, All the other content Resteems with @nathanmars steemit account is now replaced with Retweets with my Twitter account. LinkSeven77 contents will be posted with @nathanmars7 steemit account

  • I would greatly appreciate your encouraging feedbacks in the comments section of my daily #TrashDo episodes here on Dtube with @cleanplanet. However please do not expect a response to your comments and I do read every single comments myself and truly appreciate any meaningful comments

  • This is my contribution to your planet Earth will continued every single day until I go back to my planet Mars and Also I go LIVE on Twitter to few times a day and do my #TrashDo to spread the message outside our Blockchain. You can do the same or encourage people who actually do it

Thank you !
NathanMars (77.7% Gary Vee 7.7% Naval Ravikant 7.7% Chamath Palihapitiya)

  • Twitter nathanmars7 (Please kindly send all messages through Twitter DM)
  • Telegram nathanmars7 (Please kindly use for calling ONLY)
  • WhatsApp ‪+447901003594‬ (Please kindly use for calling ONLY)
  • My Discord notifications are turned off , Twitter is my Discord and I’ll delete my Discord FOREVER in few days

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are right
I am surprised
I hear so much about how the Japanese kids are thought at school from a very young age
But having said, I am sure there are exceptions
Doing great with the #trashdo, even at night you managed to find them

I will be honest, every time I watch, I think okay I should do this too... I mean it is easy to drop comments... but this should inspire us to do our part too right... except I shudder at the thought of doing it in my country....

I really dont know how i find your post yesterday but i am happy to find it.

I gave you follow and today while i read your post i just find the @cleanplanet account.
So i also follow them because this topic is also my like.

And i saw your past few days ago and really this is better than actifit😁

Hope you and the cleanplanet will be sucessfull and give a good example to many other😉
Have a great day😉

Posted using Partiko Android

@nathanmars, you given extra ordinary attraction to community. I'm always glad to see your great example to encourage other peoples. I want to protect planet for next generation. Cleaning is priority task. If someone showing clean planet reaction our followers try to show their biggest talent than us. Why I try to encourage other peoples for clean planet. I'm loving to Mother Nature. She given big benefits if we do our responsibility. You're a great example to anybody.

I looked more times how you removed garbage from beautiful street of Japan. Japan municipal authority need to pay for your priceless task. I'll make my cleanplanet job very soon and never stop.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done @nathanmars. I truly value your exertion. Things been not quite the same as the last time I effectively took an interest on the steemit blockchain....@cleanplanet activity os freeking magnificent. A debt of gratitude is in order for engaging the inner voice and cognizance of humanity by accepting the job of a pace setter....thanks for the live stream which obviously indicates the amount you give it a second thought and do the little you can for your prompt encompassing. I do trust others see it as far as I can tell. Improving the world requires an aggregate effort....thanks for setting the model

For sure, you're proving to be an idol for a number of people. The work you're doin is truly remarkable, pickin up trash from the streets is a great act of showing respect and treating the planet with courtesy.

Your daily contribution can surely bring a change to the society, the vision, the way we perceive things and a lot of values are also inculcating with this great initiative.

Thanks A Lot Nathan,
Much Proud To Be With You :)

Cheers!

Hi nathanmars. Good to see you combining a trip to the shop and picking up rubbish on the way. Looks like lots of cigarette butts and just wish smokers would throw their butts away. After the army I have never thrown one on the floor as we had to do our own "chicken parade."

I definitely think the Japanese government should pay you. You know I understood something from watching your today's edition of #trashdo and the lesson I learnt is that we shouldn't be ashamed of cleaning up our planet because its our responsibilities just like you implied, today's edition seems funny, but it's awesome seeing you in continuity, well done.

Value your endeavors for @cleanplanet dear. It's one planet and we as a whole should meet up to make it clean.

Extraordinary view at the lake and incredible deed! I'm feeling roused to get junk now, the main issue is everything is canvassed in two or three feet of snow. Perhaps in the spring.

The boulevards there are much cleaner than here. A noteworthy number individuals here contribute a great deal of basics cleaning the shorelines that voyagers spurn remarkably untidy especially on long finishes of the week. In a perfect world the action changes into a web sensation regardless it starts with every one of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75