#TrashDo (#14 + #15 +#16) Mother Nature is loving my contribution and she knows my True intentions! Have you considered joining @cleanplanet movement? Don’t wait just do it

in #dtube6 years ago


#TrashDo #1 with Dtube and @cleanplanet
#TrashDo #2 with Twitter liveStreaming with @garyvee's TrashTalk
#TrashDo #3 with Twitter liveStreaming with @garyvee's TrashTalk
#TrashDo #4 with Twitter liveStreaming with @garyvee's TrashTalk
#TrashDo #5 with Twitter liveStreaming with @garyvee's TrashTalk
#TrashDo #6 with @garyvee's TrashTalk
#TrashDo #7 with @garyvee's TrashTalk
#TrashDo #8
#TrashDo #9
#TrashDo #10
#TrashDo #10
#TrashDo #11
#TrashDo #12
#TrashDo #13
#TrashDo #14
#TrashDo #15
#TrashDo #16

  • Except **LinkSeven77 updates and important STEEM Blockchain updates **, All the other content Resteems with @nathanmars steemit account is now replaced with Retweets with my Twitter account

  • I would greatly appreciate your encouraging feedbacks in the comments section of my daily #TrashDo episodes here on Dtube with @cleanplanet. However please do not expect a response to your comments and I do read every single comments myself and truly appreciate any meaningful comments

  • This is my contribution to your planet Earth will continued every single day until I go back to my planet Mars and Also I go LIVE on Twitter to few times a day and do my #TrashDo to spread the message outside our Blockchain. You can do the same or encourage people who actually do it

Thank you !
NathanMars (77.7% Gary Vee 7.7% Naval Ravikant 7.7% Chamath Palihapitiya)

  • Twitter nathanmars7 (Please kindly send all messages through Twitter DM)
  • Telegram nathanmars7 (Please kindly use for calling ONLY)
  • WhatsApp ‪+447901003594‬ (Please kindly use for calling ONLY)
  • No longer using Discord, Twitter is my Discord

Find more about my Passions by watching this Znap7 and I’m a proud member of LinkSeven77-Premium

Sort:  

For sure Mother Nature is gonna bless a lot, the amount of contribution each day you're investing is truly an awesome experience to experience because witnessing someone putting efforts to clean up each day gives a kinda feelin that I should also initiate this stuff. That's the best part.

And As always you're doin great !! Keep It Up :)

I would also try to clean my surroundings a bit ;) because if we work in a team it would become easier and effective for the globe !

Thanks A Lot For Sharin :)

Cheers!

Watched half of your trash do evening live stream live on twitter. Really, loved your dedication towards @cleanplanet and I really like your explanation towards that lady😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Nathan. Good listening to you and nice to know you also enjoy numbers. Not everyone does and enjoying it makes working out much easier.

I love that thumbnail you used with the sun rays! Its like Mother Nature smiling down on you :)

Our world is like our home but because its too much big we need more people to clean and save our planet. I am personally happy you take @cleanplanet initiative in begning. We all with you and must play our role toward promotion of Steemit Blockchain and also provide awearness inside the socieity about Clean that area at least where you live. Nathan bro I turlly appricate your Initiative becuase its indirectly shows us what kind of nature inside you have.

what i see from your videos is Japan has a cleaned streets , it's a little trash but most of it clean , in that side it's the best than other countries
some countries don't care about that :(

I like the way you are going my friend.
Keep spreading awareness about cleaning platform. I hope that we togather will change the situation.
Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

@nathanmars, good job! Keep on cleanplanetting, bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazed with your efforts towards clean planet and I watch all your twitter broadcasts. Superb bro @nathanmars

Posted using Partiko Android

we must keep this world clean, and I agree with your program

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51