I’ve start Hunting Angel investors network for your project and DApps via my Daily Twitter livestreaming

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Strictly NoComment!

https://twitter.com/nathanmars7/status/1084626851467747328?s=21

From today I’ll be doing a daily live-streaming on Twitter to promote our Blockchain to the world outside Steem and main purpose of this daily live-streaming and my Twitter activities is to bring Angel investors networking to our Blockchain.

Tomorrow’s live-streaming will be at 11am Japanese time and I’ll try to keep the live-streaming between 7 minutes to 17 minutes.

If you wanted to find out update about LinkSeven77 project then please checkout @nathanmars7 account and the next update will be on the 17tn January.

In today’s live-streaming I talked about LovePoints towards tokenising LinkSeven77. Any questions regarding this please ask me ONLY on Twitter!

As you know this series will be strictly #Nocomment!!

You’ll see more and more my comments on your content from today but please kindly do not comment on this Good Morning Steem Blockchain series!

Also please note that I’m currently undelegating from everyone and I’ll be delegating back my own SP to people who contribute to our Blockchain through LinkSeven77!

Thank you for understanding.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love these 7 numbers, it is my favorite number, lol! I love what you are doing here! I gotta go check you out on twitter now!

Numbers are universal language!

Happy to find out your favourite number :)

Please please share your Twitter address and so that I can stay connected with you while I hunt for Angel investors...

i will be setting my clock now to Japan time and put an alarm to made more additional crowd to your live stream brother..

Lets make a big crowd while your on live streaming.

Truly appreciate you brother:))

777love coins....not bad. Looking forward to February 14 for the announcement

Posted using Partiko Android

At the moment it's called LovePoints!

And you've earned 777 of them because you're one the first 77 people who created Znap7 profile for LinkSeven77 :)

Probably my last post with @nathanmars account is coming soon and next LinkSeven77 update (#2) will be posted with @nathanmars7 account on the 17th January.

Please stay updated with Twitter because I'm too busy hunting Angel Investors for LinkSeven77 :)

Yeah I understand. Keep the good work up.

Posted using Partiko Android

that is great bro im going to follow your twitter now

Posted using Partiko Android

keep the 7 going man ! =) you can be the next gary vee on steem !

Thank you Sam!!!

Yes I'm very determined and I've what it takes to become the next Gary Vee!!!

All i can say i am watching and following everything silently .... :D @nathanmars .... :D Opss i just made a comment...

@nathanmars sir!
Undoubtedly this blockchain will promote the promotion of the world outside of steem and sharing this daily live-streaming on other social sites and the interest of the people of your Twitter activities will increase people towards this blockbane.
We hope this hunting Angel Investors for LinkSeven77 will shortly complete.
I truly appreciate your innovation GOOD MORNING #STEEM.
THANK YOU

Always appreciate your encouraging words brother !!

Keep up the good work and let’s talk sometime soon :)

It is a great effort for you to develop the blockchain system. Even though I am not a member of the linkseven77, I always following the development of the linkseven77. Hopefully linkseven77 is more successful.

Thank you so much 😊

Please let me know once you have 200 SP and I’ll let you know how you can become a member of LinkSeven77:)

I will have a look now at Twitter

Posted using Partiko Android

Please share your Twitter and let’s stay connected on Twitter:)

@wakeup_kitty

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)

interesting too, link777 is very helpful for all of us

Make sure to join as member of LinkSeven77 by having 177 SP and submitting your Znap7 profile!

The next update about LinkSeven77 will be posted tomorrow with @nathanmars7 account...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16