@josediccus‪ ‬and @iamjadeline won 500 SP delegations each for yesterday’s Best Tweet about our Blockchain

in #dtube5 years ago


@josediccus‪ - unconditional 500 SP delegations for 90 days

@iamjadeline - unconditional 500 SP delegations for 90 days

Always appreciate every little efforts and contribution towards taking our Blockchain to Mars

Keep up the good work


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Indeed, we are moving towards the right direction and super duper happy too. Thank you for your time to look through all the Tweet with #steem hashtag. Indeed it is not easy to make a decision. Everyday we are all trying our best to tweet to get attention of others to Steem.

And you mentioned in your video there will be 3 ppl but here only 2 mentioned on the title. So you might want to double check, @nathanmars. 😊

Thank you for the delegation. Next up, we are looking forward we still hustle for Steem, whether is there delegation gift or not, all for the love of Steem. Learning from you, to chart the future, self-motivated.

Thank you for being a role model to us.

Sending my Steem-powered love to you and wife and baby James. ☺️

Let’s keep the good momentum:)

I was just checking if anyone actually watch the video before commenting, So there was a trick

However I value everyone’s time and I know reading effective than listening, So I’ll be creating more blogs than vlogs.

Thanks a million for your continuous contribution!

💕💕💕💖

I see😉. Some love listening. Some love reading. Some depends on their time at that moment. Thanks a lot and alot. Million million thank you to you too. 💖🌈 Because 7 colors.

I noticed that too, but I thought it was an anonymous steemian that I didn't know about, obviously I then remembered it was always two people

Congrats @josediccus @iamjadeline! Wow

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much

Thank you @janicechua :) ☺️

My warmest congratulations to you both. You deserve this #steem respect

Congratulation @josediccus

Gbayi, thanks boss

@josediccus‪ and @iamjadeline really great content creators and they deserve that. I'm very proud that we have such awesome people on #steem . Well done guys. ☺

Thanks so much, I appreciate

I see you grinding. I actually found you from Twitter 😂. Glad im following you now. Hustle on.

Congratulations @josediccus & @iamjadeline brother :-)

good job guys @josediccus‪ ‬@iamjadeline

Awesome they are both amazing and all the users who are doing their best to make this Twitter Hustle worth it . Congratulation @josediccus‪ ‬@iamjadeline

Congratulations guys .. #steem Hustle on

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @alokmumar121, yes #steem hustle on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94