#TrashDo Number 6 : Lets get fitter by cleaning our planet, I Spend 17 minutes cleaning our planet today

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


#TrashDo #1 with Dtube and @cleanplanet
#TrashDo #2 with Twitter liveStreaming with @garyvee's TrashTalk
#TrashDo #3 with Twitter liveStreaming with @garyvee's TrashTalk
#TrashDo #4 with Twitter liveStreaming with @garyvee's TrashTalk
#TrashDo #5 with Twitter liveStreaming with @garyvee's TrashTalk

#TrashDo #6 https://twitter.com/nathanmars7/status/1087990913463398400?s=21

  • Except LinkSeven77 updates, All the other content Resteems with @nathanmars steemit account is now replaced with Retweets with my Twitter account. LinkSeven77 contents will be posted with @nathanmars7 steemit account

  • I would greatly appreciate your encouraging feedbacks in the comments section of my daily #TrashDo episodes here on Dtube with @cleanplanet. However please do not expect a response to your comments and I do read every single comments myself and truly appreciate any meaningful comments

  • This is my contribution to your planet Earth will continued every single day until I go back to my planet Mars and Also I go LIVE on Twitter to few times a day and do my #TrashDo to spread the message outside our Blockchain. You can do the same or encourage people who actually do it

Thank you !
NathanMars (77.7% Gary Vee 7.7% Naval Ravikant 7.7% Chamath Palihapitiya)

  • Twitter nathanmars7 (Please kindly send all messages through Twitter DM)
  • Telegram nathanmars7 (Please kindly use for calling ONLY)
  • WhatsApp ‪+447901003594‬ (Please kindly use for calling ONLY)
  • My Discord notifications are turned off , Twitter is my Discord and I’ll delete my Discord forever in few days

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I hope you are doing well my friend. Building an empire for the people is not easy and neither is cleaning the whole planet. You are making great strides in each and I love hearing from you.

Keep it real brother!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@nathanmars, Our actions hold the power to inspire and your intention and act towards mother nature and contribution towards @cleanplanet initiative is really motivating. Keep up and blessings of earth and light is with you. Stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Very cool. Thank you for helping to clean up our world!

I love the twitter news feed scroll at the beginning, it showed the fact that you're really utilizing twitter for the essence of the blockchain and I love the fact that you said it's important that people see how you're trying to keep everywhere clean, it'll raise a strong mental awareness in th mindset of people really, obviously well done @cleanplanet is a brilliant initiative.

Wow that is a good idea. Me also i had a similar plan but right now i am happy if i can keep clean our small farm. The locals always throw there all the trash.

I think the best solution will be a education. To teach the kids.

Because my experience shows me that the kids do what they parents do. In a young age if they get use to it than even when they grow up they will teach also they kids.

Step by step😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, you are really committed to this
That's really great

So is there a spaceship parked somewhere ;p

The streets there are much cleaner than here. A significant number people here contribute a lot of essentials cleaning the shorelines that voyagers spurn extraordinarily messy particularly on long completes of the week. Ideally the activity transforms into a web sensation in any case it begins with us all.

Appreciate your efforts for cleanplanet dear. It's one planet and we all should come together to make it clean.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes ! Surely You are spreading valuable message among the people through your #trashDo campaign to cleanplanet on this blockchain, outside of this blockchain as well as on via Twitter account.sorry I could not contribute today in this great work, as I promised to make a video (one day left) on making cleanplanet due to my busy day. Yesterday I will do it.
Your live on Twitter innovation will change the people's thinking and people will inspired to contribute in making cleanplanet.
Thank you @nathanmars sir.

In my hometown there are groups of people who spending their weekend hiking and cleaning the jungles. At first they were a few but now there are different teams in every cities and getting more popular. I myself can't go with them but I do my part in our farms and whenever I go deep into the nature I do clean it as mush as I can. After all If we don't protect them, there might not be anything left for the next generations.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34