You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EP59: Should Entrepreneurs go to College

in #dtube6 years ago

Probably my favorite episode because it can be directly applied to anyone.

In an ideal free market, you won't have to go into debt. You'll have a good idea or a service to offer that will make you relevant.

Obviously, there are times when college is good. I don't want a soccer pro doing major surgery on me. But most anything can be learned online for free nowadays. To be cliche, WHAT A TIME TO BE ALIVE!

Sort:  

one of my fav episodes too :) Derek really lays out the case for going and not going to college.

I'm bouncing around a lot with them right now. Listened to 72 today and loved it too. The one about using blockchain for identity protection and storing personal files on it to make international business easier. Makes me wish I had a need for an offshore account lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49