You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience on Steemit after 6 months as a Blogger

in #dtube7 years ago

Really insightful post. You have done a lot of stuff in this community in such a short amount of time! I hope to follow in your footsteps fellow steemian. Thanks for this post!

Sort:  

Yeah!! Need to learn more how to create a better quality content, so excited about this steemit community.

Nice, I advice blogging about stuff you enjoy and that you're good at too.
For creating videos, I recommended spending as much time looking at microphones and audio as at looking at camera and video. Audio is super important and a lot of people do often forgot that.

Thank you, I'm glad you found this video insightful!

Yeah, I've basically just created a load of posts about stuff I know about and I'm also part of the Promo-UK Steem team.
I forgot to mention that I also went to Steem Fest 2 in 2017 which was a blast and a few of my friends are also on Steemit, which helps!

Hi tomasgeorge thank for the video please always vote for me.


I'm new on steemit,follow and upvote me,and I return that back..Thanks

Hey, can you follow me back!! :)

I'm following you now...sorry for late:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55