Sort:  

Yeah but don't tell anyone.

Got it! I always use to wonder what these videos meant. Now, I figured it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you saying you haven't seen a REA[d] or Zmotiv yet?! Go watch the latest REA[d] if possible. They are enjoyable and thought provoking. Thank you for stopping by!

Posted using Partiko Android

Let me guess... looks like you're moving the upload cluster to Windows Server?

No I just needed a snap image and that was one I had to hand.

Opensource for life.

Hello,
saw you in the Dtube presentation page as a part of the Dtube team and because i don't find any usefull advice on the web i'm askin straight to you:How can I delete a video from my Dtube Chan? Thank in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37