DREADLOCKS, The Beginning - At "Raging Roots Studio"

in #dtube7 years ago


Hey, thank you for being here. On April 15th 2016, I got my dreadlocks started! I drove up to Raging Roots Studio in Enfield Connecticut, where I got them created through the rip and twist and crochet method. (Stayed overnight in Springfield, Massachusetts.) They go through a whole process and they change and "mature" as time goes on. This is the beginning of my dreadlock journey.

Raging Roots Studio website:
http://ragingrootsstudio.com/

❧ My Website:
nancynavene.com

❧ Gab | gab.ai/nancynavene
❧ Instagram | instagram.com/nancynavene
❧ Pinterest | pinterest.com/nancynavene
❧ Twitter | twitter.com/nancynavene


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I keep saying I’m going to get dreads when I am 80. Upvoting and following.

Go for it! Thank you.. I'm already following you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47