VLOG 2: Swimming In STEEM. Come Join ME...lolx

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello Friend,

This is a fun story about how I fought a mermaid and became a fish. Lolx.

So some days ago, I went a little swimming! And to say it was fun is an understatement. You know that moment when you have total confidence in your skills and you totally believe that nothing can shake you? Thats it right there.

When you watch the video, you will hear me screaming "I killed it, I killed it!!" Lolx. And thats because I actually did. I'm a pretty good swimmer almost like a fish. I guess that's why I do well on Steemit.

You know something? Steemit is just like a ship sailing on an ocean made of steem. If you know how to navigate these waters...you stay afloat, but if you don't know how, you start sinking...just like Peter who lost faith in Jesus.

If you want to learn, I'm here to offer my services. I can do the forward strokes, back strokes, floating, diving, dipping and most other things on and under water. So pay me in SBD/STEEM... for teaching you how to swim in STEEM. Lolx. Humour me....

Well you could also call me a mermaid too. And I'll gladly answer you. Wait! Can't men be mermaids? Awwch! Maybe Narwahl or Papaid! lolx again.

I hope you had fun checking out my funny thought processes in this short write-up. Any-who? The essence of swimming is to relax...init?

GO WATCH the video on D.Tube with this link below....ENJOY!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Funny blog, if anyone here is interested, I've been teaching for nearly 10 years and have alot of experience teaching beginners.

I wrote a short (ish) post on learning to swim on my profile, it's only part one (the beginning but have a read, try out my advice and see what you think or if it helps.

If so I'd appreciate the support.

Have fun in the water!

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Looks like you had fun! It's too cold to go swimming now in my part of the world. Or I would be out splashing in the water as well.

Yeah I did have a lot of fun dear. So super-cool. I have missed a good swim. Well perhaps a warm swim pool will be nice for you. Lolx...Cheers!

Haha I'm a lady

Lolx. In retrospect I think I should have guessed from the "pink lip" on your profile pix. Cool. Have changed "bro" to "dear"....

Lol thank you <3

Merman? I swim like a rock. So I watch my sons and grandkids have lots of fun.

Lolx @merman. ...cool you have grandkids! Cheers dear!

#Hug-Challenge!

First of all I love this,

you stay afloat, but if you don't know how, you start sinking

This is so true in anything in life. Nothing good comes easy.

But in other news, I am like the worst swimmer.

swim.jpg
pic/ Pinterest

Lolx @jeanwandimi. Swimming so easy if you keep an open mind to it. First of all conquer the fear of water and every other skill shall be added unto you. Cheers!

#Hug-Challenge!

You definitely having fun :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95