You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Embracing Steemit and DTube, and Why Google is a Lost Cause For Creators!

in #dtube7 years ago

Yeah it is an exciting journey indeed I have a much smaller following than you overall but I have to say the bit of progress I did make on youtubee and the small audiencee I managed to grow over years brings a smile to my face heh hard work and time does pay off indeed it seems. And I`ll keep going!

Also feel like posting in Gamers Bay has been helping me get some more exposed! I am glad to be part of the community heh once I become less shy there I`ll try and post way, way more gaming discussions etc. haha I am a very shy person so it takes me a bit sometimes to really come out. But overall I am really loving it! I am already thinking about what else I could likely post there.

Sort:  

Ah, don't be afraid of Google+, very cool, calm, and collect people there. We rarely have any drama. YouTube is a tougher platform I think, there is a lot of drama there, I just stay away from it. Me and you both have managed to build pretty good followings on YouTube that don't bring drama to our content, a good thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44