Sort:  

Posting the same comment over and over, especially asking for upvotes in return (even if you call them love) is something me and many others on this platform consider comment spam. Please, be advised to stop this behavior because it's very likely for it to lead to flags which will destroy the reputation of your account early on.

Also, even if I wanted to go to your blog and give you an upvote, all your content is copied (and having a link to the source doesn't make it less of a copy). You are not going to succeed here this way.

sure ,,, right now i am just exploring what steemit is and how its working. so my messages would be a test on how many comments we can do, how many posts can be made, how upvoting is working ... still trying to figure out the white paper for steemit .. so .. my apologies for giving you a negative feeling of my activities on steemit ... and all the content is the news which i read on cryptocurrencies .

and definitely not here to make huge returns or succeed as a blogger generating daily revenues. what ever i would be earning here anyways will be transferred to " TheVenusProject". I am interested in the new tech and exploring in my way ...My interest is bringing agriculture under blockchain. working towards it ... So good day and all the best with your posts mate ... sayonara .

I'm glad that you are interested in the steem bockchain and platform. As you can see, I did not flag your comments or posts but only warned you that this type of activity is frowned upon here so you can correct it before your accounts starts losing reputation and rewards.

sure brother .. tq ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62