You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICHIGO

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey @veryspider! The painting is gerat, you are geting better by the second :). Ok I agree that the strawberryes are a bit too ripe :D, but it doesn't take away from the quality of your work.
Btw I just posted that contest, but you don't have to sponsor the prize pool I got it coverd, but thank you for the offer and thank you for your help it is greatly appreciated :).

Sort:  

OMG let me cover it, @nagasonic! For reals, I'm making enough earnings, and I'm happy to help others !!!

I'll feature the contest in my next post too <3 <3 <3

And thank you for kind words for my overripe strawberries XD

Well if you insist... Ok you can cover it, thank you :). For now it looks like there are no takers :( but there is still time, we'll see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46