Nadine O's Vlog #001 What's your resolution for 2018?

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Nadine O's Vlog 001, on bucket lists, travel photography and rediscovery.

Happy New Year!!!
What's on your bucket list? Watch and discover what's on my list..
Books, puzzles, coloring books, galleries and personal callings, these are just a few of mine...

What's my message? Don't wait, just do it. Be a part of the journey of rediscovery.

Need inspiration?
Check out my interview with Barbara Kigozi, A Path to Public Policy http://bit.ly/2jPVs05. You could be the next one I interview. Download the app Belive.tv and contact me, let's talk. Share, follow and comment.

Most of all, thanks for joining me today. Stay tuned for my weekly vlog on travel and rediscovery. Remember to follow, share and comment anytime.

Where to find me.
Yandyproject.com
Nadine O on steemit.
Nadine O traveler on facebook and twitter.
Nadine O on dtube.

Your upvote is much appreciated. Happy New Year!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70