You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube | I'm Dreaming of a White Christmas - Ukulele Cover

in #dtube7 years ago

Today! with ukulele amazing :) great cover "I'm Dreaming of a White Christmas" with sweet voice adorable !
About weather to much cold I think it is better to stay home if weather is not good outside. Do not forget to cover yourself with warm clothes and do not drink cold drinks it is not good for you.
Keep smile up and stay blessed :)

Sort:  

Thanks friend! 😉 I’ve been hearing more about this whole “don’t drink cold liquids” thing, but I haven’t taken the time to research it. Have you noticed a difference in how you feel since switching over?

I feel much better than others when i look around who have cold due to this bad cold drinks habit than I say "Thank God who save me from cold". I stop drinking cold drinks instead I am drinking coffee and tea. Green tea with lemon is much better. You know that I feel more strength against the cold even my sneezing start and stop without any medicine soon. Thank God,

what do you like drink??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54