You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road To 10k CTP Tokens - Keep Creating!

in #dtube4 years ago

Congrats, @JeronimoRubio

SBI, I have collected SBI for some time, I have even gifted some in the past. I agree if you stop mm..kk.. will have partially won, but he cannot stop the good that is being done by all the SBI units already gifted and working for everyone who has some and posts content.

If you were to change to a CBI or CTP system, you would be more directly helping the CTP community. As I do not quite fit the CTP (small business/affiliate market) group with my posts I only collect on my staked and mined CTP for curation, which I am happy with or I would have sold it all off long ago. Maybe someday I will use CTP for firepay, time will tell. I am mostly of a HODL mindset and trying to invest in things I feel have value longer term.

Always look forward to collecting more SBI,

PS. I think you missed me last week ;(

Sort:  

Yeah i dont think I'm changing anything up, other than adding to what we're already doing. We'll see.

Nah, I got you. I didn't send any last week until last night....And then got downvoted today LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73