Sort:  

You can watch the video here, I am on steemit more than one year and I saw a lot of people ruined by whales because they wrote or said something bad about them, here is the video on youtube, you can watch it there as well :

Some people who comment negatively about whales get flagged by whales. So yeah, he should be careful.

Yeah. Thanks for the upvote. I'd upvote you but right now if I upvote your reply it doesn't count. (edit)

I heard about it, but I don't really know what it is so ... yeah. Might as well watch the video bobaphet made.

FYI there is a .02 earnings threshold. Posts below .02 do not get paid. I was only trying to helpful you and be able to upvote you. :( (edit)

Maybe you stop promoting a service on my page ? !

There are also @steemcleaners , don't let me contact them please ! I hope you will understand and remove that link !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50