You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time travel to Capetown part 1 (Capetown travel Guide South-Africa)

in #dtube6 years ago

Bro!!! This is awesome!! What a lovely place! Wow, just wow! How many days were you there for? Do you go there often?

God damn! Flying...what a feeling ha! I've never tried it before so I can't tell...r u afraid of heights?

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

What's up Brother!
I was there for 1 month & half traveling alone biggest adventure of my life, it can be really dangerous over there it's not like in Europe at all. you have to survive sometimes.
My dream is definitely to go back one day, I have the feeling I have some unfinished business on that part of the world.

No fear anymore my friend but that is a story you will come to know why ;)
Love you dude

Namasté & Love
Nama & Robin

Amazing!! Just amazing how your attitude towards the world is and your VIBE! Oh, don't get me started man!! It's really awesome!! I love it brother!

Can't wait to watch your other vlogs brother! Keep em coming! And I'm using too many exclamation marks again!! :D

Winny out...for now ;)

As always, you inspire me brother!
Please keep me posted on new content from your side ;)
Namasté Brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49