You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ASK ME ANYTHING #2 | DTUBE DAILY | VINE DAYS/STEEM POWER

in #dtube7 years ago

Duuuuuuuuuuude!!! How dope is it that you were in vine??!! I also started it, but then I gave up hahahaha because I really realized that I started too late and yeah, I didn't see the potential of it anymore. Yours are god damn funny brother!! :)

My question: where do you see yourself in a year with dtube? Full time? Part time? or something else?

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

i have a question why when i use bid based upvote bots do i just break even or lose and not make any money? My example post is below where i bid like 0.67 sbd and it just paid out the same amount although it said the post was worth 1.33sbd after inflation when i first posted it was 1.42? please help i am confused thanks =]

https://steemit.com/photograph/@steemingmark/tai-chi-in-the-park-shanghai-photo-1

really any1? @reggaemuffin @berniesanders @jerrybanfield please can anyone help a @minnowsupport out on the above? is it becuase of my delegate power from @steem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64