You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Appreciate You | Vlog #13

in #dtube6 years ago

Awww, that was soooo sweet of you neeqi!! You are definitely right about the awesome community part...It's really amazing and I actually just talked about this with maneki and I told him that I haven't shared so much about myself with anyone online than with you guys because I trust you. You are really like family!

Thank you for this video neeqi :) You are the best!

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

I am grateful for you because you were the first one to bring me into the group. If I hadn't said yes to that moment I wouldn't be where I am. Always so thankful for our wonderful little family. It's easy to open up because it always feels safe and loving!

No need to thank me, but I appreciate it neeqi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51