You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Movements - A Yoga Flow Time Lapse | Vlog #8

in #dtube7 years ago

We have a new yoga teacher!!! Neeqi!!!!! Wooohoooo!!! How long did this session last?? Looks like quite long! Do you do this every day?

You can teach me this and I will teach you how to play the guitar :) Don't know if you can play any instrument :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

I will take that trade!! I can sort of.. really badly play the ukulele haha. This session was probably 40 minutes. Sometimes I can get so stuck in it and easily practice for an hour or so. And not every day. I use to, I was very religious about it but now I like to explore all kinds of movement. Yoga, hiking, skipping, dancing. You gotta mix it up sometimes.

Oh then we definitely have to do a dance off! ;)

I am a very patient teacher. So, don't worry if you suck or if you are impatient. Just look at my crazy face and you will be back on track. Yeah, there's something special about my face :D It works wonders.

Winny out...for now ;)

Hahahaha, I think we will end up having face pulling competitions. Who can raise their eyebrow the highest!! The bad music will be long forgotten. 😂

hahahahahahaha, challenge accepted. So, neeqi, when we meet in real life we will do an eyebrows raise competition LOL

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: Whoever loses has to donate 1 SBD to the winner ;)

Hahahaaha challenge totally accepted!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54