You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DVlog #30 - Introducing to you NEW Steemians!

in #dtube6 years ago

I don't know exactly what you are referring to when you said you didn't know how this could be in like one or two months, but I assume that you are referring to inviting people? Well, i just go out there and invite people :D if what you mean is how fast dtube is growing then I can say...because dtube is AWESOME!!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

I mean in general. How will user numbers increase on steemit? How will our group evolve? Goals like follower numbers and so on. So it’s been more a general question I’ve been asking myself.

Oh ok :D

Yeah, I totally get you brother. I jus think that, eventually we will have to put a limit to the amount of people joining the group. And there will more than one administrator.

Winny out...for now ;)

Yes I also made my thoughts about it. This should definitely be a discussion point on the next meet-up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87