You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Skill Every Dtuber Needs To Succeed: Filming In Public

in #dtube7 years ago

Bro!!! I freaking love the attitude! You are definitely right about not just telling, but also showing!! That is what is called getting out of your comfort zone.

What I was always afraid of was talking to random girls, aka. cold approaches, but then I challenged myself to do that and it took me about 20 girls until I wasn't that nervous anymore! It's a great feeling!

Your friend is hilarious hahaha. How he jumped in all of a sudden! Just the bomb LOL.

I would really love to have you in our group because I am sure that you will bring in a positive vibe and energy! We can push each other forward and I think that is really important.

Btw, when will you be in Thailand?

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

YO! I leave Monday, my plane takes off at 9:45 am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45