You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Tips To Make Steem Today: Utopian, DTube and Busy

in #dtube7 years ago

This is my first time hearing about utopian and busy. O_o It really looks like I'm new to all of this :D But it's great that people like you exist and try helping others out. This is the bomb brother!

Since I'm a beginner on dtube and steemit, I actually made a video talking about the dip. Would you agree to this? Do you have any suggestions or feedback to it. I would love to get an advice from an expert like you :)

Looking forward to connecting with you further!

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

Cool, I have a look at your video. Right now the media cannot be loaded but I keep the window open and try later. DTube still has some issues particularly with new videos.

Yeah, dtube is still new so it needs some time to be fully operational. Thank you for taking your time to watch my video though, I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80