DVlog #24 - How to Change your Profile and Cover Picture on Steemit / Getting the URL for your image

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


DVlog #24 - How to Change your Profile and Cover Picture on Steemit %2F Getting the URL for your image.jpg

Go to https://www.tinypic.com

Copy the LAST link and paste it in your profile or cover picture for Steemit :) THAT'S IT!!

I hope that it was useful and helpful. If you have any questions then don't mynd asking :)

Don't mynd connecting with me on:
Facebook: facebook.com/myndnow
Instagram: instagram.com/mynd_now

To see more of Mynd Now content.

Winny out...peace!

Remember to Mynd Now :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

aily lol It looks cool now that you fixed it :)

Wow Thanks Bro! This was really useful man! Keep it up!
Steem on!

Thank you, I just did this for my friends who just signed up!!

Thank you for checking out mate!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Thanks!! I was trying other websites to upload my pics but for some reason they were not displayed. Tinyurl works perfect! :)

Thank you mate!! I'm glad that it helped!

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: Looking forward to seeing you in the virtual meet up, next time we have it!

It looks pretty cool Winny! We did our cover image and profile photo in a powerpoint, and uploaded it in Blogger.

"CRAZY Humor" -- we like that!

All of us here are crazy as well. ;)

CRAZY IS GOOOO! :D

Maybe someday we can put our craziness into good use and collaborate!

Winny out...for now ;)

That will be super awesome! We can't wait for that. :)

You can't tell me what to do... LOL I actually think my images only appear at Steemit... and not on all the other sites and apps... Need to fix that ehheheh Thanks for the reminder :P

Haha, you are welcome! My picture appears differently on mobiles...which kind of sucks. I have to see what I can do about that in the future.

Winny out...for now ;)

thanks for the help!

You are welcome!!

Winny out...for now ;)

this is a good video... too bad my steeem power is nonexistent

Brother, you are just starting out mate!! This is just the beginning. The only advice I have for you is BUILD DEEP RELATIONSHIPS!! It will help you so much!! So write awesome comments. I call them L-A-U-G-H post -> long, authentic, unique, genuine, honest post. Believe it or not, when you do that, people will want to check you out!

For example, if you just commented "this is a good video...too bad my steem power is nonexistent." I know you want to upvote this video and you mean well, but it doesn't intrigue me to check you out or follow you at all (being very honest here). If you wrote something more thoughtful and relevant to this, I would be like "wow, he has put in his time to craft out that post...I wonder who he/she is". Do you know what I mean?

Hope this has been helpful and I hope you will take my advice and implement it as well. I just want to help you out mate.

Winny out...for now ;)

Hi! I have a problem. My profile in Steemit has cover picture, but my dtube channel hasn't. Do you know how to fix it?

Hmm...that is new to me :( If you have further questions, please ask @liveyourdream, he may not be able to help you, but he's always willing to help! :D

No, but honestly...I'm sorry mate.

thanks a lot for sharing the info man, it helped :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34