DUpdate #78 - Passed 400 Followers!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Thank you so much everyone!! I appreciate it loads! Honestly <3

Winny out...for now ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats mate, well done!

Thank u!! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

And almost in Rep 60 bro! :) Congrats!

Thank you brotherhood! :) I feeeeeeeeeeeeeeel good!

Winny out...for now ;)

Congrats Winny!! Thanks dude you are entertaining. I'm going to unsubscribe to you just so I can subscribe again :D

Hahaha lol :D glad that I can make you smile man :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Only 400 ??? where this People have their heads... everyone should be following already.... Congrats my man! One day I will say I was one of Your first fans :D When You have Millions and Billions of subscribers!

Hahaha brother, you are just far too kind man! And yes! I will never forget about you man. I mean, you have helped me so much! <3

Winny out...for now ;)

Same way You have helped me :D We are here for eachother :D

Well done Winny, landmarks are awesome achievements :)
Peace.

Thank you brotherhood :) yes, they are indeed!

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66936.87
ETH 3079.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66