DUpdate #51 - Thank you 300 Followers!! + DtubeDaily! <3 / Potential Steemain? (I just want to express my gratitude, that's all, so don't expect much of this video)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


DUpdate #.jpg

I just want to express my gratitude to the 300 Followers I have accumulated and also to the BEST COMMUNITY ON THIS WHOLE FREAKING PLANET!!!!!!! DTUBEDAILY!!!!! <3

Winny out...peace!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats to 300 followers! That blue face paint makes me feel excited what you did there. Will this video be released on DTube?

Unfortunately not brother, but I can send it to you privately ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Nice! Congratulations Winny!

Thank you!

You in blue face paint - acting totally serious... this really is messing with my MIND! :)

Hahahaha, I couldn't act too crazy because I was at someone else's place and there were some other people living there as well. Had to take them into consideration or else I would have already been acting crazy :D

Winny out...for now ;)

Dude, I think there's some blue stuff on your face.

Where brother? ;P

Winny out...for now ;)

Congrats Winny! You totally deserve it :)

Thnk you ma man!! Appreciate it! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Congrats bro! you see all that hard work is paying off. Can't wait to see this skit as it's looking unique so far XD

Unfortunately, I won't be uploading it on dtube :D but maybe I will send it to your privately ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Congrats on 300 followers bro! And yo...what's up Papa Smurf!

Hahaha, thank you brother ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

HUGE congrats mate. This is simply fantastic :) Your hard work is starting to pay off, and thanks for bringing Dtube Daily to life !!

Thank you very much mate!! Appreciate your words :)

If tim.clarke hadn't started the dtubedaily challenge then I wouldn't have put everyone together so I also want to thank you all of you for being awesome :) I'm really grateful and blessed to have such a community.

Winny out...for now ;)

Congratulation Winny! :)
Keep it up bro!

Thank you brother!! I appreciate it loads! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: Was nice that you guys were on the hangout :)

Bro I think you need to be the face of dtubedaily with that look.

Will we get to see this skit?

Unfortunately not brother...but one day you will when I send you the link to it ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79