You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Uploader, born to be alive!

in #dtube6 years ago

@superkoala i know this is quite old post but i would appreciate if you would take time and reply to my cooment.

i am quite new to steemit - joined end of May 2018 and i know only a little bit of dtube. i was really hoping to uload my videos there, and i come across error by erro,r it will just not let me do it.

i wonder if you can direct me to article/person who can help me? I am really keen to get there , but i am struggling on my own and can't find any information anywhere. and i think i've tried everything now!

i am hoping you will reply.

ps good luck with your account, i can see you are doing very well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70