Sort:  

I am so happy to here that @myjob. Try the curation league of @abh12345 to find out how to make your smaller vote count. It's all about growing your sp here. I am so glad you saw this post. Look at the other one I linked and ask me questions if you have them. You made it to 50 rep, so you can succeed here :)

Oh, i love that thing! I wont be placing this week, but i enjoy seeing how well im doing.

Yes, it's so helpful and the comments each week give you clues to how others do so well :)

Yeah, just love cheering everyone on.

@fitinfun I read your older post before commenting, I have a question, I power up my sp every time I have any is this the correct thing to do, or should I let my sp build? I have the other set on 100% not 50/50 and I guess it is best not to vote since my vote is worth nothing but it is at 100%

I stay at 50/50. There are ways to spend your STEEM and if it is locked in the SP you cannot get it. Powering up a few steem at your low amount is not a good way to go imo.

Some things to spend STEEM on are:

  • sbi shares (steembasicincome) - also try to win these.
  • @qurator membership - 4 steem once you have two to three weeks of good posts.
  • leasing delegated sp.
    @blocktrades will lease to anyone - @minnowbooster is the luck of someone wanting to support you.

You are going to make it @myjob! Keep asking questions. You do need to vote - but vote wisely. I will write a post on that very soon.

Here's another old post - tons of links. Ask questions! you are awesome :)
Huge List of Minnow Tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30