You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY 3: Is This Bitconnect A Scam? | Cryptodad Bitconnect Review Challenge

in #dtube7 years ago

I have been doing this for a couple of weeks now, but was told about it 6 months ago...wish I had not delayed. I am also trying one called bitsequence. They are new, and their customer service right now sucks. I will see what happens with them, and I do not recommend them yet, but IF you decide you want to try them out, my referral name is "cowputers". They claim you get 3% daily, but it is not a loan...they keep the money as an investment. Again, I am not happy with their customer service. I made a deposit one week ago, and it is still pending. That is 7 days of 3% per day...21% I have not earned because they cannot get this fixed. Anyway, I know others in Bitconnect, and along with my 2 weeks and what they have said, I think it is good and a lot of fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45