Profit or Loss? Week 1 - A Blood Bath!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


In this new weekly series you will see just how I go about investing in cryptocurrencies in a trading account I have only set up for my channel (I have another private portfolio too).

Using multiple exchanges and wallets I have a range of alt coins and $ETH at the moment, which has helped me stay afloat since the massive downturn in the market due to some activity with the exchanges and South Korea.

I would love to hear your feedback on how I'm sharing this content and let me know if you think it is helpful!

Join me on Telegram

Here are some exchanges I recommend:

CoinSpot

Binance

BigOne

HitBTC

CoinTracker

Like this video?
Subscribe and Donate STEEM to @myday

Follow me on:
Telegram
Linkedin
Steemit
D.Tube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I need to listen to these as I know 0 about investment and i want to learn. Your video is very well made. Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us!

No problem. I'm glad you enjoyed it @wandrnrose7. Thanks for commenting :)

I am definitely going to avail myself of your resources. Thanks again for taking the time to share.

Any Asia friendly exchanges you can recommend?

I would recommend BigONE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58