Welcome to my channel!

in #dtube6 years ago


Welcome and thank you for subscribing to my channel!

As I mentioned this channel will talk about future technology and everything that interests me. After Christmas I will be setting up a seperate trading account with AUD $100,000 to show you where I'm investing my money and why I'm investing it. Follow me on my journey and together let's talk about it!

If you are an Australian sign up for a CoinSpot account
https://goo.gl/R82JwH

Follow me on:

Linkedin - https://goo.gl/yBb6Ye


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice plans mate and hopefully you can bring new value to the platform. Be real, be original, give back and you will get in return!

Welcome to Steemit! I would gladly follow your trading journey. I am an amateur trader only 1 month into forex trading. I hope I can learn from you as much as possible

Thanks for being willing to follow my journey! It's going to be an interesting one.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by myday from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Great initiative my friend. Hope to learn many things from you. Great going.

Hey @myday
Welcome to steemit....
I have followed and upvote you.
So you, please folloe and upvote me........

Thanks for the upvote @tanmoykumer

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thanks for the kind support and also for commenting :)

Thanks, I defiantly be watching your progress to see how you go. I have been watching things in the back ground but have not made any decisions yet as to where to invest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01