Let's Talk About THEKEY

in #dtube7 years ago


We use a key to secure our valuables, so why not use it online to protect and store our identity?

THEKEY is an upcoming ICO that I have my eye on. The team behind it are highly skilled individuals with plenty of experience and success to their names, but aside that I think this BDMI (Blockchain based Dynamic Multi-dimension Identification) technology will be disruptive and a benefit to multiple industries.

I will be investing in the ICO to ensure I secure some TKY tokens early as I believe the tech will be adopted very quickly. To find out more check out THEKEY's website listed below.

If you want to join the ICO sign up for their whitelist

Remember you will need to have some Ethereum ($ETH) stored in a wallet (I use EtherDelta) in order to exchange it for their $TKY token.

If you are Australian start by signing up for a free CoinSpot account to obtain some $ETH with your AUD and then transfer it to your EtherDelta wallet

If you have any questions just drop a comment below.

Sign Up For a CoinSpot Account

Like this video?
Upvote or Donate STEEM to @myday

Follow me on:
Linkedin
Steemit
D.Tube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70