Sort:  

ERP software for manufacturing businesses in D-A-CH.
What are you doing if not make up Videos? Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

So you sell the software to different companies that you think could use it?

If I'm not recording for a video, I buy makeup and play with it to see how it performs and for what someone can use it, other then that...ordering food online and preparing for the next videos😂

I'm working together with companies who use our software already since a time and I help them to implement new features or sell them more licenses while they grow. Just installed base, no new business.
Wow... You live the life! Checked your channel on YT and you have quite some follower there. Have you monetized your content there?
Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

So basically, you are the insurance guy with software 🤔?

Has the company it's headquarters in Barcelona, or why are you working/living in Spain?

Yeah, well, it takes me a lot of time. I am waking up at 5 am doing some exercise have some coffee and prepare videos/doing research, etc. until 6-7 am watching some ted talks and reading books... and try to figure out why people don't get that they are getting fooled by most "big" Youtubers. Also, how they are doing it, what we could do against it, how I could solve the problem so that it would be obvious for people to recognize immediately without talking bullshit... 😅

Yes, I have, and I know what I have to do to get a beautiful living out of it. But this is ridiculous. It's all about the headlines on Youtube. In the beginning, I thought that it would be about the content, but that changed after a while. I discovered it because I uploaded a "wrong video", and I didn't realize it.

After a while, I saw my "Analytics" going crazy. Youtubes algorithm works with emotions, and as long as videos are full of emotions, controversial, etc., you will get money. It's not about education etc. It's about bullshitting honest people, which I can't do obviously. So I have to find another way, as I don't want to make money out of it.

Also, subscribers don't count; it's about the views but especially what products you review or "sell." I hope that it will shift soon to education as I think most people are disappointed in general because they copy "big Youtubers/influencers" with "Vlogging". But what they don't know is that people aren't searching for vlogs, they have big campaigns behind it, etc. The List goes on and on.

Furthermore, most channels are cooperating but of course, behind the scenes, to sell even more stuff. And people without an education don't know how to use the products or blaming them, so it's easy to do so.

I am here to change it and hope that people will follow 😉 Also, I hope that Dtube will be a platform for those people in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45