You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Incredible Effects of Getting Into Alignment Before Action

in #dtube5 years ago

@coruscate Hi :) I really like this idea! For how long have you been trying this? And is it easy to get into that ''joy'' moment? Or does it gets harder if you really don't like to do that stuff or if you have too much in your mind?

Sort:  

Awesome question @mvd! I've been working on getting better at it for probably 8 months or so. If I'm in a mood that really doesn't allow for that spark of joy... then I don't force it. I just let myself sulk in that mood for a bit. Sometimes it feels almost like a guilty pleasure to do so.

Moods like that don't usually last too long for me anyway - but sometimes I just end up going to bed and try again the next day. haha

Most of the time though - i'd say that this helps me out. :)

@coruscate so you're working on if for quite some time! That's impressive!

hmm, I'm the same that it won't last for long because then my mind starts working/ being stressed again but I want to give it a go! I find this inspiring - Thank you
It's like you never can think nothing - you know what I mean? 😅 You always think about something...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82