You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I've got more than 30,000 views on youtube !

in #dtube5 years ago

Yes, you are right about that, however how do you get subscribers?

I mean as you can see on Socialblade that most of the new Youtubers are buying them, and you can see that most of the time the engagement is very low. But how do you do it the right way? Assuming that you are publishing your content on external websites? I know that subscribers aren't really important because you only need a few videos with a decent amount of views to earn some good money on Youtube. But if you are looking at Analytic you can see that subscribers are watching videos the longest which is giving your channel a boost.

But the thing is where do you find them 🤔 ?

Sort:  

I forget to mention that I share my videos to related groups in social networks and in forums related to the topic and sometimes even in blogs that allow to comment. I also comment tranding videos and any videos related to the topic. I advice you as well to use this tool, I use only the free version and it's enough for me. https://vidiq.com

However this is great advice. 😬 Yeah I used that tool, but didn't see any benefits in it. I am using tubebuddy for now.

The benifit is that can show you the tags of others and it's good to know what your compititors use as tags. ;)

Yeah, "Tubebuddy" is free and it does the same job. But don't look at the tags, it isn't working that way. It's about creating useful content for your audience. The difficult part is " who is the audience". 😉

Also try to subscribe yourself on as much channels as possible, of course those who are related to your topic, so they will subscribe back. I dont buy them and dont advice you to do so, they usually sell fake accounts that will not bring any traffic to you. There are a lot of growing channels and if you will be active on their videos, they will be as well.

Haha, no I am not doing that because that makes no sense at all. 😂

Yeah, you mean buying. But you subscribe on others ?

Subscribing to other channels. Buying can be useful in some way, I imagine if you would buy comments and views people are more likely to click on the videos. But subscribing to others who aren't interested in watching the videos makes no sense to me. I never did it, I can imagine that it could work to get your 1000 subscribers fast. But like I mentioned the best thing you could do is figure out who my audience is. I had the best results with that. It might be different in another niche. But so far it is working for me.

Also, there are some services that sell views. I tried those, never do that, because youtube can consider that cheating and they may remove the video. They may even block the channel for that. I tried once with a video and they warned me about that.

Haha, no lol.Do you have lots of bots subscribing to your channel?

no, that's a professional channel if we talk about the Arabic one, those 700 are all real, but on clixmoney I tried a lot of stuff that I don't even remember, that was an experimental channel, but I use it now only for things related to steem, so I subscribe on those who post about steem and comment those as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70