Revlon ColorStay Foundation Review | Professional Technique On How To Apply It For A Flawless Finish

in #dtube5 years ago


This review is about the Revlon ColorStay foundation. Also, I am going to show you a professional technique on how to apply it. I am also sharing my thoughts and some tips and tricks.

Exceptional Communities on Steem

alt-text-2 alt-text-2alt-text-2alt-text-2

Exceptional Services an Dapps On Steem

alt-text-2alt-text-2alt-text-2

Join The Ecological Movement Become a Part Of

alt-text-2

alt-text-2

alt-text-2 alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hi! I have this foundation and I love it... :)

@crisbeauty which shade do you have? and do you have the normal to dry foundation finish as well? 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60924.19
ETH 3382.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54