Nivea Rich Nourishing Body Moisturiser Review (Body Lotion)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Youtube Link Click Here

In today's video, I am reviewing my grandmother's body lotion. Just kidding, if you are from Europe and if you are female or even if you are male you know this cream! :)(at least the smell!!)

I am not going to tell you a lot more because I would appreciate if you could watch the video. I'm trying to make it a bit funnier, but as you might know, I have this little educational tutorial quirk..

Anyway, it's about the Nivea Rich Nourishing Body Lotion.

Enjoy Watching!!

Thank you,

xoxo, Melissa

Follow me on Dlive
Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Instagram
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel Educational Makeup Tutorials
Subscribe to my New YouTube Channel Melissa’s Crypto Advice

onelovedtube.png

Keep your content alive and active on Dtube with https://oneloveipfs.com

templte_banner.png

Here are my referral links, please consider using them. Thank You!!

MinnowBooster:

https://www.minnowbooster.com/vote-selling/?ref=1050185

Share2Steem:

https://share2steem.io/?ref=mvd

Feel free to RESTEEM this article!

Curie_Divider_upvote_BIG.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice Review! Keep up the good work :)

hey @Rustypan thank you for your comment. On Steemit people aren't really interested in my reviews, however on Youtube people seems to love it the most. 🙃 It would be nice if I could get some feedback, so that I know what I could do better 🧐

Hi, @mvd!

You just got a 0.38% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Does it really work

@king485 for me? Yes, it definitely works! Have you tried it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31