Sort:  

Congratulations!!

Wow! You talk so fast! You didn’t stop for breathing!! You must be a good swimmer and diver too! Hahaha.

Amazing life! You went to Australia to learn English! Now you are really good at it! You do have the energy and determination to follow your heart’s calling!

Well done! You have done so many good things for others! Lots of good karma. So I am sure good things will come to you! I am so glad I have got to know you! Wonderful artist and lovely person!

All the best!

haha😂 I know that I can talk pretty fast...I'm working on it but I have to admit, it's pretty hard 😅

Thank you!🥰 I'm ready for 2020 to be an amazing year!
You are always so supportive and kind to me, this means a lot!❤️

Just subbed to your channel 👍

Got your notification!
Thank you!❤️

How's your area doing? Still that bad with the bush-fires?

well your english is amazing now! :) great to get a behind the scenes about your life too. well done in the work you have done!

Thank you😊 Yeah, I just needed a bit of time haha😅
Thank you for your support❤️

Hi, @mvd!

You just got a 2.5% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33