You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO: Crazy Idea on Steemit! Crowdsourcing Mentorship

in #dtube7 years ago

The importance of mentors in any endeavor cannot be overstated. But l would clarify it little further. Crystallizing thoughts, learning new things goes through a definite process, requiring different expertise at its various stages. Setting out with coaching, subject matter experts, and then come mentor, guiding you all the way to initial success. Having said that these are role play and such an individual can play multiple roles, but surely are different in objectives and approach followed to accomplish that.

Sort:  

Yes, I want to clarify what I meant further and that's going to be a follow up post! I think part of my post is a big ambiguous if it isn't read all the way through. I can't possibly mentor a bunch of people, neither do I think I am a suitable mentor. Instead I'm looking to crowd source mentoring and then publish this information for everyone as a blueprint!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51