You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red Bird

in #dtube5 years ago

Wow...Truly mesmerized to hear your music..reflects those emotions perfectly...Glad I came up across your work..Looking forward to hear further of your compositions...Wonderful video also...

Have a beautiful day...

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I appreciate your kind comment. I will be sharing more. Beautiful day to you too!

Anytime..I see your new here..So if you ever need any help, feel free to ask...It'll be my pleasure to be of help to you...You may have already encountered with PIFC since your first post was featured in a recent contest for promoting....You might wanna explore further in that community...there are a lot of helpful people there...It helped me too the first time....

Just go to this link - @pifc

Hope it helps you...😌😇🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72