You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Versus Gold and Gold Stocks To Boom In Next 1-2 Years with Collin Kettell

in #dtube7 years ago

@dollarvigilante is amazing. When he recommended Ethereum I bought, and when a family member fell in debt I sold and was able to help. When he recommended Pivx I bought and when my dog fell ill and I wasn't able to cover it I sold. I bought EOS when he recommended it and already I'm excited about the road ahead. Not only does Jeff Berwick make it possible for the average man to generate and keep wealth in his own control, he's also tireless in his constant stand against the banks and the dangers they and big governments pose to any human being who loves freedom. Thanks for the awesome post DV and keep fighting the good fight.

Sort:  

Jeff, I'm so glad I've discovered you on Steemit, I've been following you for some time and watched most of your videos about your life and Bitcoins!! You're so real, I like that and love the way you call the bullshit like it is. I really believe cryptocurrency is the future currency, no matter what the government says, it will take over from gold, I'll give it 5-10 years to completely saturate the market.

What other crypto did Jeff recommend besides Ethereum, Pivix, Dash and EOS ?

Bitcoin, Dash, Monero, Steem, Syscoin, and Maidsafe are some that spring to mind. All great coins and outside of Syscoin I hold a little of each. EOS is the one I'm real excited about though.

Thank you @mudcat36 . I wrote down the list and am sure all these coins will go up since J.B recommended them. I am also excited about EOS. Its already on the way to the moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44